Tom Bean, TX - Est. 1887
Official City Web Site
 
Navigation
Home
Directory
• Calendar
   »City Calendar
City Officers
Employment
Forms (court etc)
Records
History
   • Past Mayors
News Archive
TBISD Board Briefs
Pictures
Links
CODE RED
Type A (CDC)
Type B (EDC)
Active Warrants
Municipal Court
Ordinances
Your Civil Rights

View/Pay eBills
View/Pay eBills

Calendar
Today is Tuesday, November 13, 2018. Here are the upcoming events for the next 30 days:

Nov 15, 4:00 PM
Municipal Court
Nov 15, 6:00 PM
Planning and Zoning
Nov 19, 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting
Nov 22
Holiday
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Nov 23
Holiday
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Nov 27, 6:00 PM
Community Development
PLANNING MEETING
Dec 1, 2:00 PM
Genealogy
GENEALOGY
Dec 5, 10:00 AM
City Events
SIREN TESTING
Dec 6, 6:00 PM
Planning and Zoning
Dec 10, 10:00 AM
Library
PRESCHOOL STORY HOUR-GREAT BRITAIN
Dec 10, 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting

RORR Widget

City Calendar

Jump to:

Click event names for more information.
October 2018
Wed, Oct 3 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 6 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8 Library - PRESCHOOL STORY HOUR-GERMANY (OCTOBER FEST) 10:00 AM
Tue, Oct 9 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 11 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 25 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
November 2018
Thu, Nov 1 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 7 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Thu, Nov 8 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 12 Library - PRESCHOOL STORY HOUR-FRANCE 10:00 AM
  Holiday - VETERANS DAY
City offices are closed for this event.
Thu, Nov 15 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
  Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Mon, Nov 19 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 22 Holiday - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
City offices are closed for this event.
Fri, Nov 23 Holiday - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Nov 27 Community Development - PLANNING MEETING 6:00 PM
December 2018
Sat, Dec 1 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 5 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Thu, Dec 6 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 10 Library - PRESCHOOL STORY HOUR-GREAT BRITAIN 10:00 AM
  City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 20 Planning and Zoning - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 24 Holiday - CHRISTMAS EVE
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Dec 25 Holiday - CHRISTMAS
City offices are closed for this event.

* indicates a floating holiday.

Recommended browsers: Mozilla and Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 5 or higher).
Apache, MySQL, PHP, and associated logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
Site design and content copyright © 2008 City of Tom Bean unless otherwise noted.