Tom Bean, TX - Est. 1887
Official City Web Site
 
Navigation
Home
Directory
• Calendar
   »City Calendar
   • School Calendar
City Officers
Employment
Forms (court etc)
Records
History
   • Past Mayors
News Archive
TBISD Board Briefs
Pictures
Links
CODE RED
Type A (CDC)
Type B (EDC)
Active Warrants
Municipal Court
Ordinances
Your Civil Rights

View/Pay eBills
View/Pay eBills

Calendar
Today is Sunday, May 27, 2018. Here are the upcoming events for the next 30 days:

May 28
Holiday
MEMORIAL DAY
Jun 2, 2:00 PM
Genealogy
GENEALOGY
Jun 6, 10:00 AM
City Events
SIREN TESTING
Jun 11, 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting
Jun 13, 6:30 PM
Planning and Zoning
Jun 14, 6:30 PM
Economic Development
Jun 14, 7:00 PM
Library
Jun 19, 6:00 PM
Community Development

RORR Widget

City Calendar

Jump to:

Click event names for more information.
May 2018
Wed, May 2 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Sat, May 5 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Wed, May 9 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, May 10 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, May 14 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Tue, May 15 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Sat, May 19 Library - BOOK SALE 8:00 AM
Thu, May 24 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
Mon, May 28 Holiday - MEMORIAL DAY
City offices are closed for this event.
June 2018
Sat, Jun 2 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Wed, Jun 6 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Mon, Jun 11 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jun 13 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Jun 14 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jun 19 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
July 2018
Wed, Jul 4 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
  Holiday - INDEPENDENCE DAY
City offices are closed for this event.
Sat, Jul 7 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 9 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 11 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Jul 12 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 17 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
August 2018
Wed, Aug 1 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 4 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 9 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 13 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 21 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 23 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
September 2018
Sat, Sep 1 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 3 Holiday - LABOR DAY
City offices are closed for this event.
Wed, Sep 5 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Mon, Sep 10 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 13 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
October 2018
Wed, Oct 3 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 6 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 8 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 11 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 25 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
November 2018
Sat, Nov 3 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Wed, Nov 7 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Thu, Nov 8 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 12 Holiday - VETERANS DAY
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Nov 13 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 14 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Tue, Nov 20 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 22 Holiday - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
City offices are closed for this event.
Fri, Nov 23 Holiday - THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
City offices are closed for this event.
December 2018
Sat, Dec 1 Genealogy - GENEALOGY 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 5 City Events - SIREN TESTING 10:00 AM
Mon, Dec 10 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 12 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 13 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 24 Holiday - CHRISTMAS EVE
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Dec 25 Holiday - CHRISTMAS
City offices are closed for this event.

* indicates a floating holiday.

Recommended browsers: Mozilla and Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 5 or higher).
Apache, MySQL, PHP, and associated logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
Site design and content copyright © 2008 City of Tom Bean unless otherwise noted.