Tom Bean, TX - Est. 1887
Official City Web Site
 
Navigation
Home
Directory
• Calendar
   »City Calendar
   • School Calendar
City Officers
Employment
Forms (court etc)
Records
History
   • Past Mayors
News Archive
TBISD Board Briefs
Pictures
Links
CODE RED
Type A (CDC)
Type B (EDC)
Active Warrants
Police Activity
Municipal Court
Ordinances
Your Civil Rights

View/Pay eBills
View/Pay eBills

Calendar
Today is Monday, April 24, 2017. Here are the upcoming events for the next 30 days:

Apr 24, 8:00 AM
Early Voting
8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Apr 24, 10:00 AM
Library
Library Board Meeting
Apr 25, 8:00 AM
Early Voting
8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Apr 26, 8:00 AM
Early Voting
8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Apr 26, 6:00 PM
Community Development
Apr 27, 8:00 AM
Early Voting
8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Apr 27, 4:00 PM
Municipal Court
Apr 28, 8:00 AM
Early Voting
8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
May 1, 7:00 AM
Early Voting
7:00 AM TO 7:00 PM
May 2, 7:00 AM
Early Voting
7:00 AM TO 7:00 PM
May 6, 2:00 PM
Genealogy
Geneology
May 8, 6:00 PM
City Council Meeting
May 10, 6:30 PM
Planning and Zoning
May 11, 6:30 PM
Economic Development
May 11, 7:00 PM
Library
May 16, 6:00 PM
Community Development

RORR Widget

City Calendar

Jump to:

Click event names for more information.
April 2017
Sat, Apr 1 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, Apr 10 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Holiday - Good Friday
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Apr 18 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 20 City Events - Candidate forum 6:00 PM
City offices are closed for this event.
Mon, Apr 24 Early Voting - 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM 8:00 AM
  Library - Library Board Meeting 10:00 AM
Tue, Apr 25 Early Voting - 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM 8:00 AM
Wed, Apr 26 Early Voting - 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM 8:00 AM
  Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 27 Early Voting - 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM 8:00 AM
  Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Early Voting - 8:00 AM TO 5:00 PM 8:00 AM
May 2017
Mon, May 1 Early Voting - 7:00 AM TO 7:00 PM 7:00 AM
Tue, May 2 Early Voting - 7:00 AM TO 7:00 PM 7:00 AM
Sat, May 6 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, May 8 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, May 10 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, May 11 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, May 16 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, May 25 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
Mon, May 29 Holiday - Memorial Day
City offices are closed for this event.
June 2017
Sat, Jun 3 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Thu, Jun 8 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Jun 12 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jun 14 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Jun 22 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
July 2017
Sat, Jul 1 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 4 Holiday - Independence Day
City offices are closed for this event.
Mon, Jul 10 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Jul 12 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Jul 13 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jul 18 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Jul 27 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
August 2017
Sat, Aug 5 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Wed, Aug 9 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Aug 10 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 14 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Tue, Aug 15 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 24 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
September 2017
Sat, Sep 2 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, Sep 4 Holiday - Labor Day
City offices are closed for this event.
Mon, Sep 11 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Sep 13 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 14 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 28 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
October 2017
Sat, Oct 7 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 9 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 12 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 17 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
November 2017
Sat, Nov 4 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Nov 9 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 Holiday - Veteran's Day
City offices are closed for this event.
Mon, Nov 13 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 16 Municipal Court - 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 21 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 23 Holiday - Thanksgiving
City offices are closed for this event.
Fri, Nov 24 Holiday - Thanksgiving Holiday
City offices are closed for this event.
December 2017
Sat, Dec 2 Genealogy - Geneology 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11 City Council Meeting - 6:00 PM
Wed, Dec 13 Planning and Zoning - 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 14 Economic Development - 6:30 PM
  Library - 7:00 PM
Tue, Dec 19 Community Development - 6:00 PM
Mon, Dec 25 Holiday - Christmas
City offices are closed for this event.
Tue, Dec 26 Holiday - Christmas Holiday
City offices are closed for this event.

* indicates a floating holiday.

Recommended browsers: Mozilla and Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 5 or higher).
Apache, MySQL, PHP, and associated logos are trademarks of their respective owners.
Site design and content copyright © 2008 City of Tom Bean unless otherwise noted.